Extended search

Where to buy

A production of Joint-Stock Company “Marka” is presented in post offices of FSUE “Russian Post” and in the showrooms. The showrooms offer a wide variety of stamps, souvenir sheets, envelopes, post cards, special philatelic literature and other philatelic production.

Showroom in Moscow:

 
 

 


 
   

Opening time: every day from 10.00 to 20.00.
Address: 118 Prospekt Mira St, Moscow, Russia
Telephone: +7(495) 687-43-48, +7(495) 687-43-42    

 

Showroom in St. Petersburg:

 
 

Opening time: every day from 10.00 to 20.00.

Address: 7A Pochtamtskaya St, St. Petersburg, Russia
Telephone: +7(812) 320-73-07

E-mail: salon.spb@marka-art.ru


Showroom in Novosibirsk:



 

Opening time: Monday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00, seven days a week.
Address: 9 Voskhod St, Novosibirsk, Russia
Telephone: +7(383) 266-09-45
E-mail: salon.nsk@marka-art.ru

  

Showroom in Krasnodar:

  

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 82/1 Pashkovskaya St, Krasnodar, Russia
Telephone: 8 (861) 201-25-05
E-mail: Salon.Kuban@marka-art.ru 


Showroom in Yekaterinburg:

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00, Monday - closed.
Address:
50 Melnikova St, Yekaterinburg, Russia
Telephone: 8 (343) 231-57-60
E-mail: Salon.ekb@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Khabarovsk:

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00, Monday - closed.
Address: 60 Lenina St, Khabarovsk, Russia
Telephone: +7(4212) 42-18-56

Showroom in Nizhny Novgorod:

   

Opening time:
Monday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00, seven days a week.
Address:
48 Bolshaya Pokrovskaya St, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Telephone: +7 (831) 434-37-51
E-mail: salon.nn@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Sevastopol:

  


Opening time: 
Monday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00, seven days a week.
Address:
25 Bolshaya Morskaya St, Sevastopol, Russia
Telephone:
+7(8692) 55-55-88
E-mail:
salon.sev@marka-art.ru


Showroom in Samara:

  


Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00, Monday - closed.
Address:
63 Leningradskaya St, Samara, Russia
Telephone: 7 (846) 201-29-93
E-mail: salon.samara@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Vladivostok:

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00, Monday - closed.
Address: 1 Nizhneportovaya St, hall 235, Vladivostok, Russia
Telephone: +7 (423) 230-27-50   
E-mail: salon.vl@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Rostov-on-Don:

 

Opening time:
Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 33 Gazetnyi lane, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Telephone: (863) 262-32-63
E-mail: salon.rostovdon@marka-art.ru 

Showroom in Kazan: 



Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00, Monday - closed.
Address: 29/11 Baumana St., Kazan, Russia
Telephone: (843) 292-21-01
E-mail:
salon.kazan@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Voronezh:

 

Opening time: 
Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00, Sunday-Monday - the weekend.
Address: 7 Friedrich Engels St, Voronezh, Russia 
Telephone: +7 (473) 265 3691
E-mail
salon.voronezh@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Stavropol

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 74 Karl Marx Avenue, Stavropol, Russia
Telephone: (8652) 26-21-02
E-mail: salon.stavropol@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Sochi

 


Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 1 Voykova St, Sochi, Russia 
Telephone: (862) 296-50-85
E-mail: salon.sochi@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Omsk 

 

Opening time: 
Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 3 Herzen St, Omsk, Russia
Telephone: +7 (3812) 95-81-57
E-mail: salon.omsk@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Krasnoyarsk

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 29/30 Lenina/Parizhskoy Kommuny St, Krasnoyarsk, Russia  
Telephone: (391) 200-22-13
E-mail: salon.krasnoyarsk@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Perm



Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 39 Kuibyshev St, Perm, Russia  
Telephone: (342) 236-36-55
E-mail:
salon.perm@marka-art.ru


Showroom in Kaliningrad

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 2-4 General Galitsky St, Kaliningrad, Russia
Telephone:  8 (4012) 53-14-95   
E-mail: 
salon.kaliningrad@marka-art.ru

 

Showroom in Yaroslavl

  

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 29 Pav. 39, Bolshaya Oktyabrskaya St, Yaroslavl, Russia
Telephone: 8 (910) 462-71-64       
E-mail:
salon.yaroslavl@marka-art.ru   

Showroom in Volgograd

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 24 Kommunisticheskaya St, Volgograd, Russia
Telephone: +7 (985) 302-88-78       
E-mail:
salon.volgograd@marka-art.ru 

Showroom in Arkhangelsk

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 11.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 16 Pav. 41 Troitsky Avenue, Arkhangelsk, Russia
Telephone: +7 (985) 302-91-30       
E-mail: 
salon.arkhangelsk@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Ufa

  


Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 27 Tsuryupy St, Ufa, Russia
Telephone: 8 (985) 824-16-65   
E-mail: 
salon.ufa@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Tyumen

 

Opening time: 
Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 
63A Ordzhonikidze St, Tyumen, Russia
Telephone: 8 (985) 824-21-01   
E-mail: salon.tumen@marka-art.ru


Showroom in Murmansk

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 11.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 45
 Schmidt St, Murmansk, Russia
Telephone: 8 (985) 302-89-08   
E-mail: salon.murmansk@marka-art.ru


Showroom in Izhevsk

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 
244 Karl Marx St, Izhevsk, Russia
Telephone: 8 (985) 824-16-55   
E-mail: salon.ijevsk@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Saransk

 

Opening time: Monday-Sunday from 10.00 to 22.00.
Address: 32 
Polezhaeva St, Room 7, Saransk, Russia
Telephone: 8 (985) 824 09 57  
E-mail: 
salon.saransk@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Chelyabinsk

 


Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 
104 Kirova St, Chelyabinsk, Russia
Telephone: 8 (915) 200-31-00  
E-mail: 
salon.chelyab@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Saratov

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 48/47 Chapayeva St, Saratov, Russia

Telephone: 8 (915) 200-31-00
E-mail: 
salon.saratov@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Irkutsk

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 42 Gorkogo St, Irkutsk, Russia

Telephone: 8 (985) 202-56-13
E-mail: salon.irkutsk@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Ulyanovsk

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 30 Goncharova St, Ulyanovsk, Russia

Telephone: 8 (985) 202-54-35
E-mail: salon.ulyanovsk@marka-art.ru


Showroom in Kursk

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 1-3B Sosnovskaya St, Kursk, Russia

Telephone: 8 (985) 157-08-62
E-mail: salon.kursk@marka-art.ru


Showroom in Kemerovo

    

Opening time: Tuesday-Friday from 10.00 to 19.00, Saturday from 10.00 to 18.00, Sunday from 11.00 to 17.00, Monday: closed.
Address: 90/1 Lenina Ave, Kemerovo, Russia
Telephone: 8 (900) 101-95-45
E-mail: salon.kemerovo@marka-art.ru


Showroom in Cherepovets

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 32
 Maxim Gorky St, 2 floor, shopping center "Etazhi", Cherepovets, Russia
Telephone: 8 (985) 040-15-62
E-mail: salon.cherepovec@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Smolensk

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 
20 Nikolayeva St, office 19, Smolensk, Russia
Telephone: 8 (985) 040-15-02
E-mail: 
salon.smolensk@marka-art.ru


Showroom in Astrakhan

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 
2 Chicherin St, Orenburg , Russia
Telephone: 8 (985) 040-14-96   
E-mail: 
salon.orenburg@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Vladimir

 

Opening time: 
Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 
10 Dvoryanskaya St, 1 floor, shopping center "TSUM", Vladimir, Russia
Telephone: 8 (985) 221-94-87   
E-mail: salon.vladimir@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Orenburg

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address:
2 Chicherin St, Orenburg, Russia
Telephone: +7 (985) 221-95-46   
E-mail: salon.orenburg@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Ryazan



Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 13 May Day Prospect, Ryazan, Russia

Telephone: +7 (985) 212-99-45   
E-mail: salon.ryasan@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Kaluga



Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 29 Dzerzhinsky St, Kaluga, Russia

Telephone: +7 (916) 203-52-35   
E-mail: salon.kaluga@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Penza



Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 67 Suvorov St, Penza, Russia

Telephone: +7 (916) 080-26-94   
E-mail: salon.pensa@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Belgorod

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 39 Prospect of Glory, Belgorod, Russia 

Telephone: +7 (985) 840-32-80   
E-mail: salon.belgorod@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Tula



Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 6 Kaminskogo St, Tula, Russia

Telephone: 8 (916) 203-76-22 
E-mail: salon.tula@marka-art.ru

Showroom in Kirov

 

Opening time: Tuesday-Saturday from 10.00 to 19.00; Sunday-Monday: closed.
Address: 129 Karl Marx St, Kirov, Russia

Telephone: 8 (915) 194-62-74  
E-mail: salon.kirov@marka-art.ru


Sales Department
 

Telephone: +7(499) 254-57-90
Fax: +7(499) 254-85-84
E-mail: 
office@marka-art.ru


Internet Shop:

Telephone: +7(495) 687-43-02