Contact us

 

Joint-Stock Company “Marka”



Address:



 4/6 Bolshaya Gruzinskaya str.9, Moscow, Russia
123242, the Russian Federation

Telephone: +7(499) 254-0328
Fax: +7(499) 254-8584
 office@marka-art.ru
http://www.rusmarka.ru

Philatelic Showrooms:
 

118 Prospekt Mira St, Moscow, Russia,
telephone: +7(495) 687-43-48,
 +7(495) 687-43-42
    


7A Pochtamtskaya St, St. Petersburg, Russia,
telephone:  +7(812) 320-73-07
 salon.spb@marka-art.ru


9 Voskhod St, Novosibirsk, Russia,
 telephone:  +7(383) 266-09-45

 salon.nsk@marka-art.ru


82/1 Pashkovskaya St, Krasnodar, Russia,

telephone:  8 (861) 201-25-05
 Salon.Kuban@marka-art.ru 


50 Melnikova St, Yekaterinburg, Russia,
telephone:  8 (343) 231-57-60
 Salon.ekb@marka-art.ru 


60 Lenina St, Khabarovsk, Russia,
telephone: +7(4212) 42-18-56

 salon.khabarovsk@marka-art.ru


48 Bolshaya Pokrovskaya St, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia,
telephone: +7 (831) 434-37-51
 salon.nn@marka-art.ru


25 Bolshaya Morskaya St, Sevastopol, Russia,
telephone: +7 (8692) 55-55-88
 salon.sev@marka-art.ru


63 Leningradskaya St, Samara, Russia,
telephone: 7 (846) 201-29-93
 salon.samara@marka-art.ru


1 Nizhneportovaya St, hall 235, Vladivostok, Russia,
telephone: +7 (423) 230-27-50
 salon.vl@marka-art.ru


33 Gazetnyi lane, Rostov-on-Don, Russia,
telephone: (863) 262-32-63
 salon.rostovdon@marka-art.ru


29/11 Baumana St, Kazan, Russia, 
telephone: (843) 292-21-01
 salon.kazan@marka-art.ru


7 Friedrich Engels St, Voronezh,
telephone: +7 (473) 265 3691
 salon.voronezh@marka-art.ru


74 Karl Marx Avenue, Stavropol, Russia,
telephone: (8652) 26-21-02
 salon.stavropol@marka-art.ru


3 Herzen St, Omsk, Russia, 
telephone: 
+7 (3812) 95-81-57
 salon.omsk@marka-art.ru

29/30 Lenina/Parizhskoy Kommuny St, Krasnoyarsk, Russia, 
telephone: (391) 200-22-13
 salon.krasnoyarsk@marka-art.ru

39 Kuibyshev St, Perm, Russia,
telephone: (342) 236-36-55
 salon.perm@marka-art.ru

2-4 General Galitsky St, Kaliningrad, Russia,
telephone: 8 (4012) 53-14-95
 salon.kaliningrad@marka-art.ru

29 Pav. 39 Bolshaya Oktyabrskaya St, Yaroslavl, Russia,
telephone: 8 (910) 462-71-64
 salon.yaroslavl@marka-art.ru

24 Kommunisticheskaya St, Volgograd, Russia,
telephone: +7 (985) 302-88-78
 salon.volgograd@marka-art.ru

16 Pav. 41 Troitsky Avenue, Arkhangelsk, Russia,
telephone: +7 (985) 302-91-30
 salon.arkhangelsk@marka-art.ru

27 Tsuryupy St, Ufa, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 824-16-65
  salon.ufa@marka-art.ru

63A Ordzhonikidze St, Tyumen, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 824-21-01
 salon.tumen@marka-art.ru

45 Schmidt St, Murmansk, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 302-89-08
 salon.murmansk@marka-art.ru

244 Karl Marx St, Izhevsk, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 824-16-55
 salon.ijevsk@marka-art.ru

104 Kirova St, Chelyabinsk, Russia,
telephone: 8 (915) 200-31-00
 salon.chelyab@marka-art.ru

48/47 Chapayeva St, Saratov, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 202 54 51
 salon.saratov@marka-art.ru

42 Gorkogo St, Irkutsk, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 202-56-13
 salon.irkutsk@marka-art.ru

30 Goncharova St, Ulyanovsk, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 202-54-35
 salon.ulyanovsk@marka-art.ru

1-3B Sosnovskaya St, Kursk, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 157-08-62
  salon.kursk@marka-art.ru

90/1 Lenina Ave, Kemerovo, Russia, 
telephone: 8 (900) 101-95-45
 salon.kemerovo@marka-art.ru

32 Maxim Gorky St, 2 floor, Moll "Etazhi", Cherepovets, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 040-15-62
 salon.cherepovec@marka-art.ru

20 Nikolayeva St, office 19, Smolensk, Russia, 
telephone: 8 (985) 040-15-02
 salon.smolensk@marka-art.ru

7/14 Akhmatovskaya St, letter B, room 18, Astrakhan, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 040-14-96
 salon.astrahan@marka-art.ru


10 Dvoryanskaya St, 1 floor, Moll "TSUM", Vladimir, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 221-94-87
 salon.vladimir@marka-art.ru


2 Chicherin St, Orenburg, Russia,
telephone: +7 (985) 221-95-46
 salon.orenburg@marka-art.ru


41 Anokhin St, office 13, Moll "Aura", Petrozavodsk, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 221-95-66
 salon.petrozavodsk@marka-art.ru

41 Fokin St, Moll "TSUM", Bryansk, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 221-94-88
 salon.bryansk@marka-art.ru

22, Novotorzhskaya St, h.1,Tver, Russia,
telephone: +7 (985) 221-95-45
 salon.tver@marka-art.ru

50 years of NLMK St, room 39, Lipetsk, Russia, Moll "Yubileiny",
telephone: +7 (985) 221-95-01
 salon.lipetsk@marka-art.ru

13 May Day Prospect, Ryazan, Russia,
telephone: +7 (985) 212-99-45
 salon.ryasan@marka-art.ru

29 Dzerzhinsky St, Kaluga, Russia,
telephone: +7 (916) 203-52-35
 salon.kaluga@marka-art.ru

67 Suvorov St, Penza, 
Russia,
 telephone: +7 (916) 080-26-94
 salon.pensa@marka-art.ru

39 Prospect of Glory, Belgorod, Russia,
telephone: +7 (985) 840-32-80
 salon.belgorod@marka-art.ru

6 Kaminskogo St, Tula, Russia, 
telephone: 8 (916) 203-76-22
 salon.tula@marka-art.ru

129 Karl Marx St, Kirov, Russia,
telephone: 8 (915) 194-62-74
 salon.kirov@marka-art.ru


16 Rizhskiy prospekt, Pskov, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 221-95-19
 salon.pskov@marka-art.ru

11 Oktyabrskaya St, Tambov, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 221-95-26
 salon.tambov@marka-art.ru

97A Lenin Avenue, Tomsk, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 221-94-96
 salon.tomsk@marka-art.ru

3 Lenin Avenue, Barnaul, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 202-55-83
 salon.barnaul@marka-art.ru

2 Chudintseva St, Veliky Novgorod, Russia,
telephone: 8 (985) 221-95-27
 salon.vnovgorod@marka-art.ru


Internet Shop:

   telephone: +7(495) 687-43-02