№ 2687. 75th Anniversary of Nuclear Industry in Russia

08.09.2020
Design artist – Uliyanovskiy S.

№ 2687


The nuclear industry in Russia dates its history back to August 20, 1945, when it was decided to establish the First General Directorate under the USSR Council of People’s Commissars. As early as the following year, the first in Europe and Asia self-sustaining chain reaction of uranium fission was implemented under Igor Kurchatov’s guidance in the F-1 physical reactor in Moscow.

The next step was commissioning of the first A-1 commercial reactor for plutonium production in the Urals. In 1954, the world’s first Obninsk nuclear power plant with the AM (Atom Mirny meaning peaceful atom in Russian) reactor was put into operation. In 1959, the flag was raised on the world’s first nuclear-powered icebreaker Lenin.

Today, State Atomic Energy Corporation Rosatom is a global company working in dozens of countries around the world on five continents and a recognized technology leader inside the country, which has gone far beyond the energy sector.

The postal stamp provides an image of the nuclear industry staff workers against the facilities related to its activities. The design makes use of the logo and corporate identity of State Corporation Rosatom.



Paper Printing method Perforation Format of the Stamp Edition
Chalk surfaced Offset + security system Comb 11½ 65×32,5 152000

Sheet

Frequently bought together

№ 2687. 75 лет атомной отрасли России

08.09.2020
Художник-дизайнер – Ульяновский C.

№ 2687

Артикул Тип Цена Наличие
2687 Чистый 54,00 руб.

История атомной промышленности началась 20 августа 1945 г., когда было принято решение о создании Первого главного управления при Совнаркоме СССР. Уже в следующем году под руководством И.В. Курчатова в Москве была осуществлена первая в Европе и Азии самоподдерживающаяся цепная реакция деления урана в физическом реакторе Ф-1.

Следующим шагом стал пуск на Урале первого промышленного реактора А-1 для наработки плутония. В 1954 г. состоялся пуск первой в мире Обнинской атомной электростанции с реактором АМ («Атом мирный»). В 1959 г. был поднят флаг над атомным ледоколом «Ленин» с ядерной силовой установкой.

Сегодня госкорпорация «Росатом» — глобальная компания, которая работает в десятках стран мира на пяти континентах, и признанный технологический лидер внутри страны, вышедший далеко за рамки энергетической сферы.

На почтовой марке изображены сотрудники атомной отрасли на фоне объектов, связанных с её деятельностью. В оформлении использован логотип и фирменный стиль госкорпорации «Росатом».



Бумага Способ печати Перфорация Формат марки Тираж
Мелованная Офсет + защитный комплекс Гребенчатая 11½ 65х32,5 152000

Лист

Артикул Тип Цена Наличие
2687 Чистый 432,00 руб.




Бумага Способ печати Формат марочного листа Тираж Цена
Мелованная Офсет + защитный комплекс 154х158 19000 432

С этим покупают