№ 2196. 50 years of the Great Moscow State Circus on Vernadsky Avenue

28.04.2021

№ 2760 Москва  

You are welcome to purchase our products
in the online store of the JSC Marka's branch in Austria.

Buy

The Bolshoi Moscow State Circus was opened on April 30, 1971. The building, designed by architect Ya. B. Belopolsky, is a glass-enclosed tent with a folded dome with a height of 26 m. The auditorium is designed for 3,300 seats. The circus has five fast — changing arenas-equestrian, ice, water, illusion and light, which allow you to use a variety of numbers in one performance.

Over 50 seasons, the Bolshoi Moscow State Circus has hosted more than 20,000 performances, which were attended by over 67 million viewers. Almost all the stars of the world and domestic circus took part in its programs — Vera and Yuri Durov, Walter and Mstislav Zapashny, Yuri Kuklachev, Emil Kio, Yuri Nikulin and Mikhail Shuidin, Oleg Popov, Mikhail Rumyantsev (Pencil) and many others.

Today, the circus employs more than 500 people — acrobats, gymnasts, clowns, trainers, musicians, directors, choreographers, artists, technical and administrative staff. About 100 animals are involved in the performances.

 

Paper Printing method Format
Envelope Offset 114х162

№ 2196  

You are welcome to purchase our products
in the online store of the JSC Marka's branch in Austria.

Buy

 

 

Paper Printing method Format Edition
Envelope Offset 114х162 2000

Frequently bought together

№ 2196. 50 лет Большому Московскому государственному цирку на проспекте Вернадского

28.04.2021

№ 2760 Москва  

Артикул Тип Цена Наличие
  Гашеный  

Большой Московский государственный цирк открыт 30 апреля 1971 года. Здание, построенное по проекту архитектора Я.Б. Белопольского, представляет собой остеклённый по всей окружности шатёр со складчатым куполом высотой 26 м. Зрительный зал рассчитан на 3 300 мест. В цирке имеются пять быстросменяющихся манежей — конный, ледовый, водный, иллюзионный и световой, которые позволяют в одном представлении задействовать разнообразные номера.

За 50 сезонов в Большом Московском государственном цирке было проведено более 20 000 представлений, на которых побывало свыше 67 млн зрителей. Участие в его программах приняли практически все звёзды мирового и отечественного цирка — Вера и Юрий Дуровы, Вальтер и Мстислав Запашные, Юрий Куклачёв, Эмиль Кио, Юрий Никулин и Михаил Шуйдин, Олег Попов, Михаил Румянцев (Карандаш) и многие другие.

Сегодня в цирке работают более 500 человек — акробаты, гимнасты, клоуны, дрессировщики, музыканты, режиссёры, балетмейстеры, художники, технический и административный персонал. В представлениях задействованы около 100 животных.

 

Бумага Способ печати Формат
Конвертная Офсет 114х162

№ 2196  

Артикул Тип Цена Наличие
2196 Чистый 12,00 руб.

 

 

Бумага Способ печати Формат Тираж
Конвертная Офсет 114х162 2000

С этим покупают