Extended search
Main»News»FSUE PTC “Marka” was awarded the premium for the contribution to the promotion of Russian language

FSUE PTC “Marka” was awarded the premium for the contribution to the promotion of Russian language

FSUE PTC “Marka” supervised by the Federal Communications Agency was awarded the professional recognition premium of the Pushkin State Russian Language Institute for the contribution to the promotion of Russian language. A postage stamp dedicated to the 50th birth anniversary of the Pushkin Institute was issued within a framework of cooperation in 2016.



The premium is given to the winners for spreading and supporting Russian in the world. The winners of the premium are outstanding personalities, scientists and educators, art and literature organizations, as well as representatives of the mass media established collaborative projects with the Pushkin Institute and received public recognition. The names of the winners of this premium are listed in the annual almanac “The Russian language in affairs and names”.

December 20, an awarding ceremony took place in Golden Ring Hotel, Moscow. The State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM, TASS Russian News Agency, Uchi.ru educational website and other organizations, as well as public and state figures were awarded the premium too.



“The work of the Pushkin Institute is a part of a government program for promotion Russian in the world. This aim can be achieved only with collaborative efforts of the government, the business and the society and the interaction of the Russian and foreign organizations. The professional recognition premium is awarded to our partners which made the important contribution to the development of the Pushkin Institute branch”, said Margarita Rusetskaya, Rector of the Pushkin Institute.

« back

Расширенный поиск
Товаров в корзине: 0 шт.
На сумму: 0 руб.
Посмотреть корзину
Главная»Новости»ФГУП Издатцентр «Марка» стало лауреатом премии за вклад в продвижение русского языка

ФГУП Издатцентр «Марка» стало лауреатом премии за вклад в продвижение русского языка

Подведомственное Федеральному агентству связи ФГУП Издатцентр «Марка» награждено премией профессионального признания Института Пушкина за вклад в продвижение русского языка. В рамках сотрудничества в 2016 году была издана почтовая марка к 50-летнему юбилею Государственного института русского языка им. А.С. Пушкина.



Премия вручается за вклад в распространение, сохранение, преподавание или изучение русского языка во всем мире. Лауреаты Премии – выдающиеся личности, учёные и педагоги, творческие организации в области искусства и литературы, а также представители средств массовой информации, реализовавшие с Институтом Пушкина совместные программы и получившие общественное признание. Имена лауреатов премии вносятся в ежегодный альманах «Русский язык в делах и именах».
Церемония награждения прошла 20 декабря 2016 года в Москве в Отеле «Золотое кольцо». Лауреатами премии также стали государственная корпорация по атомной энергетике «Росатом», информационное агентство «ТАСС», образовательная платформа «Учи.ру» и другие организации, а также известные государственные и общественные деятели.



«Деятельность Института Пушкина является частью большой государственной программы по продвижению русского языка в мире. Решить такую задачу можно только путём объединения усилий государства, бизнеса и общества, взаимодействия российских и зарубежных организаций. Премия профессионального признания вручается партнёрам, которые внесли значительный вклад в развитие сети «Институт Пушкина», — отметила ректор Института Пушкина Маргарита Русецкая.

« назад