Extended search
Main»News»December 21, an official cancellation ceremony of four postage stamps “The History of Russian Uniform”

December 21, an official cancellation ceremony of four postage stamps “The History of Russian Uniform”

An official cancellation ceremony took place in the Reception House of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russian Federation. Sergey Lavrov, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, and Oleg Dukhovnitskiy, Head of the Federal Communications Agency, honoured the memory of Andrey Karlov, Ambassador Extraordinaire and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation in Turkey, by observing a moment of silence.



The History of Russian Uniform series is issued since 2013. Each year FSUE PTC “Marka” supervised by the Federal Communications Agency issues four stamps which show the changes taking place in the clothing of employees of various departments throughout the historical periods.


The postage stamps bear the following images:
- a privy counselor and a chancellor. The MFA of the Russian Empire (1834);
- a state counselor and a collegiate registrar. The MFA of the Russian Empire (1904);
- an Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the USSR and an attaché of the People’s Commissariat of Foreign Affairs of the USSR (1945);
- Ambassadors Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation (2001).

“The Diplomatic service can be proud of its history, traditions, achievements and faithful staff making an important contribution to the international relations of the Russian Federation with foreign states and international organizations”, said Mr. Dukhovnitskiy.


« back

Расширенный поиск
Товаров в корзине: 0 шт.
На сумму: 0 руб.
Посмотреть корзину
Главная»Новости»21 декабря состоялась торжественная церемония памятного гашения четырёх почтовых марок «Мундиры сотрудников дипломатической службы России»

21 декабря состоялась торжественная церемония памятного гашения четырёх почтовых марок «Мундиры сотрудников дипломатической службы России»

Церемония прошла в Москве в Доме приёмов Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации. Министр иностранных дел Российской Федерации Сергей Лавров и руководитель Федерального агентства связи Олег Духовницкий почтили память Чрезвычайного полномочного посла Российской Федерации в Турции Андрея Карлова минутой молчания.



Выпуск серии почтовых марок, посвящённых истории российского мундира, осуществляется с 2013 года. Подведомственное Федеральному агентству связи ФГУП Издатцентр «Марка» ежегодно выпускает по 4 сюжета марок, которые демонстрируют изменения, происходившие в одежде сотрудников различных ведомств на протяжении исторических периодов.



На почтовых марках изображены: тайный советник и канцлер (МИД Российской империи, 1834 г.); статский советник и коллежский регистратор (МИД Российской империи, 1904 г.); Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол СССР и атташе НКИД СССР (1945 г.); Чрезвычайные и Полномочные Послы Российской Федерации (2001 г.).
«Дипломатическая служба по праву может гордиться своей историей, традициями, достижениями и преданными делу сотрудниками, вносящими важный вклад в международные отношения Российской Федерации с иностранными государствами и международными организациями», — отметил руководитель Россвязи.


« назад